Handling Social Security disability claims in Savannah and all of southeast Georgia

You may contact us at:

[Business Name]
Southeast Georgia Social Security disability lawyers
Appointments available in Dublin, Pooler, Savannah, Statesboro, and Vidalia

[Tollfree Number]

E-mail Us

[Add contact-form Here]



[Office Image]

[Google Map]

We represent Georgia Social Security disability claimants from the entire southeast area of the state, including these communities:

  • Adrian (Emanuel County)
  • Ailey (Montgomery County)
  • Alamo (Wheeler County)
  • Alma (Bacon County)
  • Alston (Montgomery County)
  • Bartow (Jefferson County)
  • Baxley (Appling County)
  • Blackshear (Pierce County)
  • Bloomingdale (Chatham County)
  • Brooklet (Bulloch County)
  • Brunswick (Glynn County)
  • Claxton (Evans County)
  • Cochran (Bleckley County)
  • Collins (Tattnall County)
  • Dexter (Laurens County)
  • Douglas (Coffee County)
  • Dublin (Laurens County)
  • Dudley (Laurens County)
  • East Dublin (Laurens County)
  • Eastman (Dodge County)
  • Fort Stewart (Liberty County)
  • Garden City (Chatham County)
  • Glennville (Tattnall County)
  • Glenwood (Wheeler County)
  • Guyton (Effingham County)
  • Hagan (Evans County)
  • Hazlehurst (Jeff Davis County)
  • Helena (Telfair County)
  • Hinesville (Liberty County)
  • Jesup (Wayne County)
  • Kingsland (Camden County)
  • Kite (Johnson County)
  • Louisville (Jefferson County)
  • Ludowici (Long County)
  • Lumber City (Telfair County)
  • Lyons (Toombs County)
  • McRae (Telfair County)
  • Metter (Candler County)
  • Midville (Burke County)
  • Midway (Liberty County)
  • Milledgeville (Baldwin County)
  • Millen (Jenkins County)
  • Montrose (Laurens County)
  • Mt. Vernon (Montgomery County)
  • Pembroke (Bryan County)
  • Pooler (Chatham County)
  • Port Wentworth (Chatham County)
  • Portal (Bulloch County)
  • Reidsville (Tattnall County)
  • Rentz (Laurens County)
  • Riceboro (Liberty County)
  • Richmond Hill (Bryan County)
  • Rincon (Effingham County)
  • Sandersville (Washington County)
  • Sardis (Burke County)
  • Savannah (Chatham County)
  • Soperton (Treutlen County)
  • Springfield (Effingham County)
  • St. Marys (Camden County)
  • St. Simons (Glynn County)
  • Statesboro (Bulloch County)
  • Stillmore (Emanuel County)
  • Swainsboro (Emanuel County)
  • Sylvania (Screven County)
  • Tennille (Washington County)
  • Twin City (Emanuel County)
  • Uvalda (Montgomery County)
  • Vidalia (Toombs County)
  • Wadley (Jefferson County)
  • Walthourville (Liberty County)
  • Waycross (Ware County)
  • Waynesboro (Burke County)
  • Wilmington Island (Chatham County)
  • Wrens (Jefferson County)
  • Wrightsville (Johnson County)